Categories: GAMING

3 Bethesda games have been expanded with The Game Pass offer

The Quake franchise entered the Game Pass. 3 titles were also available in the service library. One is the revamped Quake, released yesterday, which can also be played on Xbox consoles and PCs as part of the Game Pass.

The other two titles are Quake 2 and Quake 3 Arena, which PC gamers can enjoy in their original forms, meaning they haven’t been refurbished. On the other hand, a refreshing alternative to Quake 2 could be the free Quake II RTX, upgraded by Lightspeed Studios, which roughly improves the game released in 1997.

More than 30 Bethesda titles can now be played through the Game Pass, behind the ample offerings being the acquisition of ZeniMax by Microsoft last year. Even before the acquisition, a one-year exclusivity agreement was signed between Arkane Studios and PlayStation, which applies to the upcoming time-loop FPS, Deathloop.

Also, new news is the arrival of Skyrim’s anniversary celebratory edition, which includes the 2016 Skyrim Special Edition and more than 500 modes. The festive release will be released on November 11, 2021, the 10th anniversary of the fantasy RPG.


Andre is the content writer at Fbhtechinfo. He develops and edits tutorials and how-to guides, focusing on social networks, Android, iPhone, computers, and the internet, among other topics.

Recent Posts

3 Easy Steps: How to Trace A TextNow Number and Find Out Who Owns the Number

Consider a scenario in which you receive spam from a TextNow number and are curious about who's calling or sending… Read More

September 23, 2022

6 Easy Steps: What is Betway Login? How to Login to Betway

One of the most crucial stages any Betway Login bettor should be aware of is the Betway Login South Africa… Read More

September 21, 2022

8 Simple Steps: How to Repair a Water Damaged MacBook

You might be able to repair a water damaged MacBook by moving quickly and using the suggestions in this article.… Read More

September 20, 2022

How to Change Netflix Video Quality

On your computer or mobile device, Netflix is a popular website that allows you to watch TV shows, documentaries, and… Read More

September 19, 2022

Google Accidentally sent a Developer $250,000

(CNN) – A guy received a nearly $250,000 payout from Google despite having done no work for the firm. On… Read More

September 18, 2022

5 Best News Websites You Can Trust

Right now, fake news is a significant problem. Mega-billionaires own the news organizations. Everyone is concerned about media bias, false… Read More

September 18, 2022

What Does DTB Stand For in Texting?

We have additional language that we utilize while texting and messaging. Every day, new sentences are introduced, and existing ones… Read More

September 18, 2022